

OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda

General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee

(Mobile No. 9477331010)

(Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 30th. September, 2016. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Swapna Banerjee (Malik)	15.09.56	30.09.2016
02.	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee	18.09.56	30.09.2016